Road to Hodgepodge Superfest 2019 is the pre event of Hodgepodge Superfest 2019 brought to you by Java Festival Production in collaboration with Supermusic. It’s your warm up before the festival! Come, join the quiz, get the prize, and enjoy the exclusive promos!

Hodgepodge Superfest 2019 tickets will be available at the Road to Hodgepodge Superfest venue.


Schedule:

  • SEMARANG
    Lot 28 Café & Bar
    BARASUARA
    Friday, 22-Mar-19
  • DEPOK
    Meet Up Café
    Float
    Saturday, 30-Mar-19
  • LAMPUNG
    Eat Boss
    FOURTWNTY
    Saturday,15-Jun-19
  • JAKARTA BARAT
    Holywings PIK
    Mocca
    Thursday, 20-Jun-19
  • SAMARINDA
    Eat Boss
    FOURTWNTY
    Saturday, 22-Jun-19
  • JAKARTA SELATAN
    Beer Garden SCBD
    BARASUARA
    Saturday, 22-Jun-19
  • TANGERANG
    ConBlock
    GAC
    Fiday,28-Jun-19
  • BANDUNG
    Hollywings
    GAC
    Saturday, 29-Jun-19
  • YOGYAKARTA
    Play On Café
    Danilla
    Saturday,29-Jun-19
  • BALIKPAPAN
    Eat Boss
    BARASUARA
    Saturday,29-Jun-19
  • SOLO
    Lava Bar & Kitchen
    BARASUARA
    Snday, 30-Jun-19
  • JAKARTA UTARA
    Portable Kitchen & Bar
    Pusakata
    Friday, 05-Jul-19
  • MAKASSAR
    Kampoeng Popsa
    BARASUARA
    Saturday, 05-Jul-19
  • BEKASI
    Stadion Ajah
    Danilla
    Saturday, 06-Jul-19
  • BANJARMASIN
    Eat Boss
    Danilla
    Friday, 12-Jul-19
  • PALEMBANG
    Area 51
    BARASUARA
    Friday, 12-Jul-19
  • PONTIANAK
    Whatsup Café
    Efek Rumah Kaca
    Friay, 12-Jul-19
  • MALANG
    Loading Lounge
    GAC
    Friday, 12-Jul-19
  • SURABAYA
    Gozadera
    BARASUARA
    Saturday, 13-Jul-19
  • BALI
    Hard Rock Café
    GAC
    Saturday, 20-Jul-19